Memories Of You

from by 1773

  • Streaming + Download

    Produced entirely by Australian producer ARKiV, "Sound Soulstice" is 1773’s third full-length album, AND their 3rd release for 2010! Songstress Natalie Oliveri, and MCs Othello (of Lightheaded) & Ezekiel38 (Vertual Vertigo) all lend their palettes to the album’s sonic portrait…

    “The earthly solstice deals with day and night, so we wanted to capture the universality of that concept both lyrically and emotionally” states Wisdm O.N.E.

    visit for more...

      $1 USD



written by G. Rodriguez, J. Jones


from Sound Soulstice, released November 9, 2010
produced by Arkiv



all rights reserved